Shop
Customer Reviews
University Flowers
Local Stephenville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the quick service. You guys rock !
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were ordered a couple of weeks in advance but were delivered on the requested date. According to my granddaughter, they were perfect! The only problem I had with the ordering process was the fact that my credit card was charged the day I placed the order, not the date of delivery.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I was 5 hours away and needed to order flowers last minute for same day delivery, University flowers were able to fulfill what I had in mind!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy ordering followed by on time delivery.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was so cute,I didn't realize how much candy was in it.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everyone I talked to was super sweet. The flowers were amazing. I enjoyed every aspect of the experience!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my student on the Friday before Valentine's Day and they delivered them within 45 minutes. You guys rock :)
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for making her day extra special during pledge week for Phi Mu. Diana Cano-Flores
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2016, 10:53 am

I am so glad she liked the pink carnations! We absolutely LOVE Phi Mu. Thank you for your order, and thank you for your kind review.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are still beautiful!
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2016, 9:42 am

So good to hear, Sabra! Hope you enjoy!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The presentation of the candy basket was perfect. The staff of University Flowers is always so very kind and helpful! :-)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called & ordered a large Peace Lily plant for our loved one & it was just beautiful, the most beautiful plant I have every seen with 5 beautiful blooms...Also the Lady I spoke with was so friendly & helpful & caring... Thank you for making sure the family received a beautiful plant...Thank you again...
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. I wish they would have been delivered earlier in the day. I noted that they were for Admin Prof Day and I hated that my assistant thought I forgot about her until mid afternoon.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our wedding arrangements & centerpieces were absolutely stunning, Carrie is truly gifted! She made planning so easy & stress free. She also went above & beyond when ice threw our plans for a loop!!!
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 7:10 am

Thank you, Sarah! I was just thinking about your wedding yesterday while looking at pictures on my phone. That venue was gorgeous, you looked amazing, and everything was beautiful. Hope y'all are doing well!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are the best. The arrangement for my daughter was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for making her day.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great selection of items. Quick service.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed my order late in the evening on December 28th, for a funeral taking place the next day at 2pm. They were delivered to the funeral home by mid morning on the 29th! Impressive!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!!
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2015, 8:36 am

Thank you, Susan! I hope your daughter enjoyed her roses! We absolutely LOVE being a part of the sorority recruitment!!! Make sure she knows that if she brings her vase back, she will get a 10% discount on anything in store--no restrictions!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers, etc. was great! When they received my order and realized they did not have all the flowers for that specific bouquet, they called me and made different arrangements and it turned out beautiful!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great product. Flowers were fresh and looked exactly as pictured.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly as pictured, but I requested a ribbon with "Daddy" and did not get it.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2015, 1:07 pm

Rita, Thank you for your positive review, even though we over-looked your ribbon! I apologize, I looked at your order again and saw your request. Again, I apologize for not doing what you requested.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service
Carrie's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2015, 2:18 pm

Thank you for your review! I appreciate your nice feedback.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so surprised ..the basket was cute
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so surprised ..the basket was cute
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called today (the day before Valentine's) to have an arrangement sent to my daughter's teacher. They worked with me on price for a custom arrangement and only 20 minutes after placing my order, they sent me a picture via text of the arrangemt before it was delivered as I had requested. Awesome customer service!!
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement was exquisite. it was more beautiful than I had expected. Thank you so much.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2014, 10:04 pm

Thank you, Melissa. You are one of my favorites!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I couldn't be MORE pleased with Flowers ETC ~ they not only make beautiful arrangements, but deliver in a super timely manner as well! I'm a definite return customer over & over again ~ Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience using Flowers Etc. I ordered online, the process was easy and quick and I found the prices to be very reasonable. The delivery was made perfectly per our requested timing. The family we sent the flowers to said that they were beautiful and really appreciated the sentiment. Thanks Flowers Etc.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for working with the sororities during recruitment :) both of my orders were received and they loved them! It made their pref night as seniors really special!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was easy to order through the site. A nice plant was delivered to the funeral, however it was not the plant order nor one I would have sent.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and kind people. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

received an arrangement for assistants day and they were beautiful.....being military I have lived all over the US and I can say that Flowers ETC in Stephenville, TX is the absolute best. Great service, wonderful people and their arrangements surpass any other florist shop i have seen anywhere. Keep up the good work, i am a customer for life.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers immediately upon the death of my aunt, I didn't know any funeral arrangements but requested they have them delivered to retirement home on the day memorial service would be held. Received e-mail following morning from Flowers, Etc. saying they had already contacted funeral home and would deliver the flowers to the retirement home on the appointed day. Don't know if the appointed day has occurred yet, but feel confident the flowers will be beautiful. Really appreciated FLOWERS INC's attentiveness and quick followup.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wasn't at the funeral, but the family said the arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Flowers ETC for my personal florist sine 2009 and my own mother's funeral flowers. First, they took my parents's 63 years of anniversary silk roses and cleaned them and made them into a wonderful and beautiful casket spray (exactly what my mom wanted) and it meant the world to my dad and to us kids. THen in 2013 when my dad passed away they were placed on his casket as well. Since 2009 I have used FLowers Etc sor ALL my funeral and special occation flowers. I have never had selection problems or delivery prolems. Flowers Etc. take care of their customers!!! Thanks
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous peace lily for my Aunt's funeral - delivered quickly and at a great price!!! Thanks Flowers ETC.....you're the best!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, gorgeous flowers, an AAA++++ all the way!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't see exactly what I wanted online, so i placed an order for something similar and called them. The arrangment they created was amazing! excellent service!!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, professional customer service! Representative of the shop called within half-hour after I placed an order to inform me they did not have what I requested. Offered a number of great alternative options and delivered the same day.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered a few days earlier than I specified.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very helpful at a time of need. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement on very short notice.
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service, over the phone, was very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you. The All White Standing Spray I orderded was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although we did not get to send what we orginally ordered, they did call and help us with another selection. Love the convenience of ordering online.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered timely and it was a beautiful arrangement thank you
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were delivered on time with short notice Thanks will use you again.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. She loved it and said it was great. Thanks a lot for doing a great job.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

You've hit the ball out the park! Inrcedlibe!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great!
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was a little hard to navigate at the beginning to find funeral arrangements but the flowers were very pretty.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was easy to order online and I appreciate receiving confirmation of delivery. I did not get to see the flowers because they were sent out of town, but I trust they were beautiful if they looked like the picture.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and in good shape for a reasonable price.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best ever!!Exceptional quality and service, will never buy anywhere else.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter was pleasantly suprised!Thank-you, she loved them!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband bought flowers from here for my birthday! The colors were beautiful. The vase was amazing. The flowers were healthy and the arrangement lasted longer than I expected. I was completely satisfied... :)
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stephenville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

University Flowers
1913 W Washington #2
Stephenville, TX. 76401
Local: (254) 965-6261

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

LIKE us on Facebook!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase